hostmusical.blogg.se

Razer deathadder software mac
Razer deathadder software mac














This was something I was considering to pursue first. Why don't you approach the companies to give you review samples? This means I have less $$$ which is why I am asking for some assistance. I'm seeing a therapist and getting better but it was recommended that I drop my hours to help relieve some of the work related stresses. From around a year ago I was off work for 2 months due to this, there were points when I couldn't even go to the toilet as I was in such a shit state. At the moment I've had to drop my hours to part time due to a unfortunate anxiety/stress/depression issue. I'd also be heavily investing in improving the quality of said reviews, at the moment I have a good camera, but a somewhat mediocre and difficult recording and sound set up, so this would contribute to that cause as well.Īll extra funds will be dependant on where I want to take this adventure, depending on how much this generates I have a various amount of options I'd want to explore, but that the moment in time, this is mainly to just soften the financial hit that I suffer from buying the gear myself. Quite simply the majority of the money will go towards the cost of peripherals, naturally some will range from £30 - £150, obviously I will be trying to make this as cost efficient as possible. I have years of experience in competitive games ranging from CS 1.6/Source/Global Offensive, TF2, Day of Defeat, Quake, Reflex etc.I follow e-sports more than I think is actually healthy and really have a strong unrelenting enthusiasm with anything that involves my cat. What I aim to do with my reviews is to give a more informative and entertaining video that is targeted for competitive gamers. this was a recurring theme for many, many channels, there obviously are loads of good ones that are catering to a more casual environment but there seemed to be very little that would go a bit deeper and actually help yourself make a decision on a purchase.

razer deathadder software mac

#Razer deathadder software mac Pc

Much like how I find out about various PC parts using the YouTubes I started to do the same for some PC mice, specifically the Logitech G303, I went through a few videos and was just getting no real information that I needed from the reviews, most of them were just feature listing, their testing methods were shocking (testing performance in Dying Light) and a few weren't really giving a solid opinion, like they were reluctant to give any real criticism to the mouse in general.įrom further digging in relation to keyboards, headsets etc.

razer deathadder software mac

So basically, I was looking around for a new mouse to buy, my trusty Zowie AM was on its last legs and there was only so much time I could use it as an excuse for me throwing CSGO and TF2 games. If I find a way of doing a non awkward patreon video in the future then I shall do it.Īnyway, let me quicky give you a story on why I am deciding to do this.

razer deathadder software mac

Okay, I was going to do a video type thing but I tried it and it felt really, really awkward.














Razer deathadder software mac